ND 008   Live at Small Wonder 2

The Dewayne Oakley Blues Ensemble
Featuring: Christopher Lowell Clarke (trumpet), Ralph Nelson (guitar), Genius Wesley (drums), Dewayne Oakley (bass violin)

(Recorded live at Small Wonder, Oakland, CA)
Producer: Dewayne Oakley
Engineer: James Ward, Live Oak Studio, Berkeley, CA
Recorded live at Small Wonder, 37 Grand Ave, Oakland, CA (Oct. 21 & 28, 2017)

LISTEN: Secret Love


  1. Medley: Alone Together, Moon Ray, Watch What Happens
  2. I Can’t Get Started
  3. Four
  4. At Sundown
  5. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  6. Bad Luck
  7. Tune Up
  8. Recorde Me
  9. Nightless Lover
  10. You Showed Me The Way
  11. Flamingo
  12. Do You Call That A Buddy
  13. That’s Life